SERVICE

The most important Thing in our Business is a sustainable Partnership

A sustainable partnership is our maxim, especially in the area of customer service. After all, the implementation of complex production lines not only places the highest demands on the development and manufacture of corresponding system solutions. As a rule, it is also associated with immense investments. Consequently, reliability and trust in the performance of a business partner are required.

For this reason, our service always begins with the first discussion and does not end with the handover of the forming line to your production. Our project management plans and supervises the realization and implementation of your forming line. Subsequently, our after-sales service accompanies and supports you throughout the entire product life cycle and beyond.
 

 

SMART PERFORMANCE

Condition monitoring
and optimization of the output

 

SMART SUPPORT

Remote service
and digital communication

 

SMART ENERGY

Energy saving
and energy recovery

Tailored Customer Support throughout the entire Product Life Cycle

Our service ensures customized support throughout the entire product life cycle of your forming line. Our competent service team operates worldwide, quickly and flexibly. In this way we guarantee not only optimum availability of your forming line over a maximum line lifetime, but also a fast return on investment.

A large service team that is independent of the new equipment business is the key to your success. Our after sales service team of around 30 can even be expanded at short notice as required. In addition, we offer our international customers local service locations worldwide with highly qualified native speakers.

And even if the end of the product life cycle of your forming press has already been reached, we can make your existing equipment fit for the challenges of tomorrow with a press retrofit.

Convince yourself of our comprehensive range of services.
 

Our Range of Service

Ausbildung bei Dreher Automation
Project Management
More information >
After Sales Service
More information >
Press Retrofit
More information >
Automatic-Systeme Dreher GmbH
Karl-Drais-Stra├če 1
72172 Sulz a. N.
 +49 7454 881-0
 +49 7454 881-11
 info@dreher.de
Follow us!

Service
Service
Service

Das wichtigste in unserem Geschäft ist eine nachhaltige Partnerschaft

Eine nachhaltige Partnerschaft ist vor allem im Bereich Kundenservice unsere Maxime. Schließlich stellt die Implementierung von komplexen Produktionsanlagen nicht nur höchste Anforderung an die Entwicklung und Herstellung entsprechender Systemlösungen. Sie ist in der Regel auch mit immensen Investitionen verbunden. Es braucht folglich Zuverlässigkeit und Vertrauen in die Leistungsfähigkeit eines Geschäftspartners.

Aus diesem Grund beginnt unser Service immer schon mit dem ersten Gespräch und endet nicht mit der Übergabe der Umformanlage an Ihre Produktion. Dabei plant und überwacht unser Projektmanagement die Umsetzung und Implementierung Ihrer Umformanalage. Anschließend begleitet und betreut Sie unser After-Sales-Service über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus und darüber hinaus.
 

 

SMART PERFORMANCE

Condition Monitoring
und Optimerung der Ausbringung

 

SMART SUPPORT

Remote Service
und digitale Kommunikation

 

SMART ENERGY

Energieeinsparung
und Energierückgewinnung

Maßgeschneiderte Kundenbetreuung über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus

Unser Service sorgt für eine maßgeschneiderte Kundenbetreuung über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus Ihrer Umformanlage. Dafür agiert unser kompetentes Serviceteam weltweit, schnell und flexibel. So garantieren wir nicht nur eine optimale Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Umformanlage über eine maximale Anlagenlaufzeit, sondern auch einen schnellen Return-on-Investment.

Eine große und vom Neuanlagengeschäft unabhängige Servicemannschaft ist dabei der Schlüssel zu Ihrem Erfolg. Unser circa 30-köpfiges Team im After-Sales-Service kann je nach Bedarf sogar kurzfristig aufgestockt werden. Zusätzlich bieten wir unseren internationalen Kunden weltweit lokale Servicestandorte mit hochqualifizierten native Speakern.

Und auch wenn vermeintlich schon das Ende des Produktlebenszyklus Ihrer Umformpresse erreicht ist, wir machen Ihre Bestandsanlagen mit einem Pressenretrofit wieder fit für die Herausforderungen von morgen.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem umfassenden Leistungsspektrum.
 

Unser Leistungsspektrum im Bereich Service

Projektmanagement
Mehr Informationen >
Pressenretrofit
Mehr Informationen >
After-Sales-Service
Mehr Informationen >
Automatic-Systeme Dreher GmbH
Karl-Drais-Straße 1
72172 Sulz a. N.
 +49 7454 881-0
 +49 7454 881-11
 info@dreher.de
Folgen Sie uns!